Board of Trustees

The Stevens Memorial Community Library Board of Trustees meets at the Library on the second Monday of the month unless noted otherwise.  If a major holiday falls on the second Monday, the meeting takes place the following Monday. 

Board President
Sandy Eck

Vice President
Katie Kennedy

Jennifer Wilkinson


Lori Kubik

Mike Morse

Barb Helak

Amanda Conlin

Frank White [non voting]

If you think you might be interested in serving as a Board of Trustee, please contact the Library Director: To be considered for a trustee position, you must be at least 21 years old, a United States citizen, a resident of the service area for at least one year, and not a paid employee of the Library.

2024 Meeting Dates

January 8th, 2024

February 12th, 2024

March 11th, 2024

April 15th, 2024

May 13th, 2024

June 10th, 2024

July 8th, 2024

August 12th, 2024

September 9th, 2024

October 14th, 2024

November 11th, 2024

December 9th, 2024